Sigh.

I made baked ziti tonight and it was okay. Last time I used Kraft cheese and it was really good and I usually use store brand cheese just like I did tonight so maybe I’ll try kraft cheese next time.

We drove around looking for houses to rent. We found a few but the whole thing just really depresses me. I am so afraid that we’re not going to find something in time. I’m so afraid that we’ll find something but not have the money when they need it by and that we’ll lose the place. I’m afraid of completely losing the entire deposit on this house because of the carpet and the smell of the house.

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

