I didn’t come back.

I took my shower. It was a decent shower. Lol. I wasn’t too bad in the pain department. Like a 6 and was at a 9/10 before the shower. I think I need a scale of 0-15 because some days I feel like my pain is at a 10 but that that my 10 is worse than other peoples 10. But II guess I could say my 10 is really bad… I can say that I rarely go below 3. 3 are my best days and it’s never a day, it’s like a few hours here and an hour there where the pain is a 3.

I’m tired. Good night.

Leave a Reply

