Frustrating.

Today was really frustrating at work. A pissed me off a lot. And I have so much I need to do in Hallmark. I was supposed to work there last night but we went from having 4 people to having 2 people so I didn’t get to work over there. I asked if I could do that tonight. He said yeah but then gave me this horrible task that took me 4 hours. I had to move a bunch of shit around and go up front for a few hours and so I got over to hallmark finally around 630 but then I could only work til 8 before I had to start doing closing duties. aaaaaaarrrrrrgggggg.

Leave a Reply

