Baby shower was good.

We didn’t play the any of the baby shower games that are typically played at baby showers. We didn’t even play the DC comic deck building game and they had been practicing with J even. Then my J brought The Lord of the Rings deck building game.

Baby shower was great.
Gifts received was awesome.
She loved the two little tank tops I got here.
I got her two cards. One for M and one for the parents. The one I wrote in for M made her cry. I told her I was sorry and I didn’t mean to make her cry. Lol it was a good cry of course.

Okay. It was time for me to go to sleep. I have five hours to sleep and hopefully tomorrow at work I can finish my two boxes underneath the flaps. I just hope that R gives me time to do that. And I’ll be still be feeling a little effect of my pill and I work better if I can just go over there and count or put thing away the orders I have there. And I need to order an order too now that inventory will be over on Monday.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

