So frustrated with cars and technology.

My car is still messed up. Did I mention that? I don’t remember. My rash from the Brazilian pepper plant is just now maybe clearing up and now my car is broken. My computer is being extremely stupid. I keep trying to erase all the bad stuff but I think I keep making it worse. My brother says use cc cleaner and then it doesn’t help anything and I end up with more problems. He tells me to use windows security something or other and I tried that. It also made things worse. It seemed like it was working but it kept having messages pop up saying it needed to do a scan and that it was going to delete stuff. Like every 3 minutes something would pop up. I don’t want to keep getting pop ups. That’s the whole point of trying to erase whatever is on my computer. And right now I just want to watch my show on Hulu.

Aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrgggggggggg.

Leave a Reply

