Day off!

I need to start blogging on a daily basis again. J and I are both off work today. He went to Publix while I was sleeping in and bought donuts, blueberry muffins, flowers and a card for me. Aw. The donuts were for him but I ate two. Lol. The card is a thank you card for taking care of him after his surgery. I’ll have to take a picture of the flowers later on. I don’t know what we’re doing today. My car is broken until I buy a $200 part for it and install it. So we only have his car but it has no AC. Mine does though. Lol. We might just stay home and clean the house. That’s what I want to do but I know he won’t want any part of it. I guess I should get up and get ready. It is almost 12 now.

Leave a Reply

