I’m not creative with subjects.

I try to be creative when I make a subject for my post but I never am. I will use the word “sigh”, “blah”, “stuff” or even use each word 3 times. Haha. The other day J and I were in Target anwere was asking me what did I want out of life. Do I plan on working at the store I work at forever? Did I want to get a new job? He thinks I should find something else. But I am content with my job. I don’t like change. I don’t want to make a resume, I don’t want to go on interviews. I don’t want to buy new clothes for interviews or for the job. I am content with my job and my pay and my clothes. But I did tell him that I would love to start making money from blogging. I love blogs. I love writing out my thoughts. I’ve been doing it since 2001. So for over ten years! But I don’t make any money on it. My goal this year though is to try to figure that out. Which is why I created this blog on here. Though I’m not entirely happy with WordPress. It’s not very user friendly.

We’re going to be on vacation soon and I’m hoping that I can work on some projects here in the house. J’s sister just posted a bunch of photos of things she’s made and I miss that. She even is sewing. I never really started sewing even though my mom sews.

I have a lot of things I want to do for the rest of the year. I want to pay off one of my credit cards. I want to… Sigh. I don’t know.  

Leave a Reply

