WordPress app!

I just downloaded the WordPress app. Yay. I need to start writing here more often. It’s my day off today. I needed to call my doctor and I didn’t. Oops. Maybe tomorrow before work. I work 11-6. It’s my hallmark day too. Yay.

Beatlejuice is still gone. Sad about that but I just try to nothin, about it. I got my etsy order in the mail today. Yay yay yay!!! The dog freaks out if I go anywhere near him with the tube I got for him. I guess he thinks I’m trying to put flea medicine on him. Boo. I like the lip balm, don’t know yet how it’ll work on the healing aspect. (Obviously, just got it today haha). But if it at least helps keep them mosturized so they don’t peel that’ll be awesome. And it’s not just a pain that they chap, I have to take it a step further and peel the skin off making my lips bleed and they swell a little and then it just looks like I got punched in the mouth. I guess it’s something I do when I’m anxious? But if they’re not chapped, then I don’t have anything to peel. I’ve used the inhaler a few times and we’ll see how it works. I wanted it to see if it’d help with anxiety. Or help me calm down when I need to calm down. She sent a free sample of soap(bar) and a hand salve. I’m not a fan of bar soap anymore because of my rings, the rings get chunks of soap in them which is annoying. I don’t have anything against it otherwise. But I’ll definelty try it out or keep it in a guest bathroom on a little dish. I don’t know if I’ll use the hand salve but I guess the next time I use acetone on my nails I can use it after that and see how it works.

Oh! I forgot I bought an anti blemish stick. When I get a pimple, I’ll post about the product then. I really like products in tube and solid forms(aside from soap haha). I just bought a little thing of sunscreen a few weeks ago simply bc it came like that. I also had a tube of solid perfume when I was younger and loved it because of that. So I looked up solid perfume on etsy and there’s a whole bunch on there. There’s one seller that has scents similar to popular famous brands of perfumes and they’re only $1.50 each so tomorrow after work, I’ll pick out what I want and make another purchase on etsy.

I think I’m going to start working on my save the dates, maybe on Saturday and place an order sometime in June. I’m just going to settle down and decide on when the wedding will be (2014) and commit to it. Even if we don’t own a house, even if I’ve done nothing to plan a wedding, I want us to still get married on that date. We’ll just go to the courthouse instead. Though I really don’t want to get married in a courthouse.

I painted my nails. I’m not happy with the color choices. Boo. But I’ll leave it on there a few days. I need to get up! I gotta turn the dryer on again and show J the stuff I got today.

Leave a Reply

