Nails!

I’m going to paint my nails tonight. I’ve been wearing just a top coat for about a week now and that has got to change. I broke a pinky nail the other day and it’s really super short whereas all of my other nails are long, even my thumb nails have a little past the finger. I keep having to trim the thumb nails short because they snag and tear and I’m trying to grow them out. GGRRR. Soooo all my nails were nice and long (except for the thumbs) but now I have a really short pinky nail, it broke so short that the nail ends where my finger ends. So when I have nails that short, I don’t like to use dark colors because I feel that it makes the short stubby nails stand out more. So now I gotta pick out something pale and light. I’m going to go with Sinful Color’s Candy Coated and try Sally Hansen’s Glass Slipper on top.

Leave a Reply

