My hands are shaky.

I’m twitching or something right now. I don’t know why but my hands are shaky. I don’t feel weak from lack of food but that’s usually why my hands shake. But when that happens, I feel it all over and it’s annoying.

I stumbled upon this Etsy shop today: http://www.etsy.com/shop/CosmoVerde?ref=shop_sugg

I just made an order of 4 things. An antiblemish stick, an aromatherapy inhaler (the stress relief one), a dog healing salve and a healing lip balm. They’re all organic products! I’m so excited. My aunt sent me a $25 check and I spent $26.49 on my 4 things and that includes shipping so it’s an awesome deal too. I’ll post photos and a review when I get them and use them.

If I like the products I’ll be ordering some of their stuff for gifts. They have some baby products and I know two people who are expecting some little ones in their life. J’s sister is pregnant and then my best friend from 4th grade to high school is pregnant. She lives in Delaware so I want to be able to send her some small gifts and the CosmoVerde items would be perfect for shipping to her and I know she would really enjoy the fact that it’s all organic stuff. She has a dog too so I’ll send her something for the doggy too. I’m excited about my purchase, can you tell? hahaha.

We have some “new” furniture. It’s a year old and J’s store manager gave it to us but I’m excited about it! It’s a couch and loveset with a matching ottoman. Then there’s a coffee table and 2 end tables. And there’s a 55 inch TV. It’s one of the older ones that are big boxes but it’s still a big screen TV and is bigger than the one I’m using right now. We just need to hook it up though. lol.

Let’s see… What else is going on in my life? I don’t think I have anything else I want to write about right now. Maybe later in the day. lol.

Leave a Reply

