Honeymoon planning.

We want to go to Europe for our honeymoon and I want to start finding what countries and what castles we’re going to visit. I want to start saving for this. I don’t want to plan a wedding or save for a wedding, I just want to plan an awesome honeymoon. lol. First step in all this? Getting a new passport because I had to report my first passport as stolen and now if I ever get it back (highly unlikely) it’s been invalidated so I couldn’t ever get it again.

Plus… you have to pay again for it. $10 for the photo. $125 I think for a passport. SUCKS SO MUCH.

Leave a Reply

