My weight loss.

My weight loss.

Not sure how I did it. But I think it’s because I started taking iron supplements daily because I had low iron. When you have low iron you also have low energy. I used to have to take a nap every day. I had trouble sleeping at night and I’d stay in bed for 12 hours just trying to get 4-6 hours of sleep. But now with the iron pill and the sleeping medicines I take I sleep through the night and I don’t need daily naps. So therefore I’m way more active and losing weight. It’s been about 3-5 pounds a month for over a year. No diet pills, no laxatives, no water pills, no starving, no purging.

Leave a Reply

