Instagram!

I just put a bunch of photos on Instagram and put my blog’s address on one of the photos to try to see if I can get people to read my stuff. I bought a plant today and some soil. I need to add soil to a plant that is in the garage. And then replant the new one into a bigger pot. I am motivated to hang things again on my walls. I love my pictures. I love my pictures in frames. And I always had a lot hanging up but when we were going to move I took them down. So I think tomorrow I’ll hang a few things up. I have to do laundry too. I’ve been in a bad frame of mind so I’ve not done much of anything. Sigh. I hate being depressed. 

Leave a Reply

