The future.

My plans here are if I keep updating on here then I would like to buy a domain name. We’ll see. I’ve been pretty devoted to my LJ since 2001 so who knows. I could just abandon this and stick with it… But I’m hopeful.

J is eating potato chips in the next room… I can hear him and I want some. But it’s so late, I can’t eat this late. I think I’m going to go to bed. And go through the books I have that I haven’t read yet. I’ve read 2 books in the past week and I think I’m on a reading kick again. I go through cycles. I’ll read like 10 books in a few months then not read anything for a few months and then I go back to reading.

Leave a Reply

