First post? Intro post? Yeah whatever.

I’m not new to blogging but I am new to using WordPress. I go by the online name of velvetfrogg with two g’s. I blog about anything and everything. I might rant about my pets throwing up everywhere. I could paint my nails and post iPhone pictures of the colors I used. But I’m not the greatest or most artistic so they could be boring. But pretty in my eyes. I love glitters and stars and it might show that here one day. I could read five books this month and I’ll blab blab blab about them. Who knows what I’ll blog about? I’m a rambling all over the place type of blog writer.

Leave a Reply

